Mr. Dayasritha Tissera appointed SLFP Puttalam District Leader

Mr. Dayasritha Tissera appointed SLFP Puttalam District Leader

New Electoral Organizers and District Organizers Appointed for Anuradhapura District

Mr. Dayasritha Tissera has been appointed as the district leader of the SLFP in Puttalam.   

He received his appointment today (05th) from President Maithripala Sirisena, the President of Sri Lanka Freedom Party, at the President’s office in the Parliament.

Meanwhile, following appointments were also made. Mr. Duminda Dissanayake is the Kalawewa electorate organizer of the SLFP; Mr. Weerakumara Dissanayake is the organizer of the Horowpathana electorate, Mr. Tissa Karalliyadda is Medawachchiya electorate organizer, Mr. W.B. Ekanayake is the electorate organizer of the Anuradhapuraya West and organizer for Mihinthale Electorate Mr. W.K. Illangasinhe, organizers for Eastern Anuradhapura Mr. Premasiri Hettiarachchi, Mr. D.P.Bandusena, and organizer for Kekirawa electorate Mr. Rohan Jayakody.

Thus, Mr. P.B. Disanayeka, Mr. M. Herath Banda, Mr. M.R.B. Gnanathilake were also appointed as the new SLFP organizers for Anuradhapura District.

They received letters of appointment from the President.

Share This Post