New Ministry Secretaries appointed

New Ministry Secretaries appointed

Three new Ministry Secretaries who have been appointed for ministries received their appointment letters from President Maitripala Sirisena today (08)  .

01. Mr. J. J. Rathnasiri      –        Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs and Justice

02. Mr. S.P. Kodikara        –        Ministry of International Trades and Investment Promotion

03. Mr. R.W.R. Pemasiri   –        Ministry of Highways and Road Development

Share This Post