New SLFP constituency and District Organizers Appointed

New SLFP constituency and District Organizers Appointed

The new Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) constituency and district organizers have received their letters of appointment form the President Maithripala Sirisena today (11th) morning at President Office.


Mr. Jeevan Kumarathunga as the Kasbeewa constituency organizer

Mr. Namal Suranga has been appointed as the Gampaha – Ja-ela organizer

Mr. Lalith Tensil as the Negambo constituency co-organizer

Mr. Ravindra Sri Suranga as the Horana constituency organizer

Mr. Sugath Mathugamage as the Beruwela constituency organizer

Mr. Saliya Gunasinghe as the Kaluthara district organizer

Mr. H. Priyantha Pushpakumara as the Kandy Pathadumbara constituency co – organizer

Mr. Anuruddha Palitha Bandara as the Ududumbara constituency co-organizer

Mr. Kanishka Avinash Rathnasekara as the Rathnapura district organizer

Mr. Kangasundaram Udaya Kumar as the Trincomalee district Werugal area organizer and Mr. S.M. Subiyan as the constituency co- organizer

Mr. A.R. Idris as the Muthur area organizer

Mr. M.H.M.Raasik as the Muthur organizer

Mr. N. Sunil Raasik as the Kuchchaweli organizer

Mr. Alagu Dharmarajan as the Trincomalee Kapplthre area organizer

Mr. Kaali Raja Krishnaraja as the Trincomalee urban council Tamil area organizer

Mr. R. Kalippulla as the Kinniya local organizer

received their letters of appointment form the President Sirisena, who is the also the President of SLFP.

Sri Lanka Freedom party Senior Vice President Mr. Nimal Siripala de Silva, Sri Lanka Freedom party secretary General Mr. Dayasiri Jayasekara, Mr. Mahinda Amaraweera, Mr. Lasantha Alagiyawanna and senior members were also present on this occasion.

Share This Post