Secretaries to the Ministries

Secretaries to the Ministries Ministry
1 Mr. Udaya R. Seneviratne Secretary to the President
2 Mr. E.M.S.B. Ekanayake Secretary to the Prime Minister
3 Mr. S. Abeysinghe Secretary to the Cabinet
4 Dr. R.H.S. Samaratunga Ministry of Finance and Mass Media
5 Mr. S.A.N. Saranatissa Ministry of Labour & Trade Union Relations
6 Mr. S. Hettiarachchi Ministry of Education
7 Mr. Bandula Wickramarachchi Ministry of Social Welfare and Primary Industries
8 Mr. D.M.A.R.B Dissanayake Ministry of Mahaweli Development and Environment
9 Mr. H.M. Gamini Senevirathna Ministry of Youth Affairs Project Management and Southern Development
10 Mr. Upali Marasinghe Ministry of Petroleum Resources Development
11 Mr. Chandraprema Gamage Ministry of Buddhasasana
12 Mr. P.H.J.B. Sugathadasa Ministry of Health Nutrition and Indigenous Medicine
13 Mr. Padmasiri Jayamanna Ministry of Public Administration & Management and Law & Order
14 Mr. R.M.D.B. Meegasmulla Ministry of Posts Postal Services and Muslim Religious Affairs
15 Mr. J.A. Ranjith Ministry of Plantation Industries
16 Mr. B. Wijayaratne Ministry of Agriculture
17 Mr. J.J. Rathnasiri Ministry of Higher Education & Cultural Affairs
18 Dr. B.M.S. Batagoda Ministry of Power and Renewable Energy
19 Mr. L.P. Jayampathy Ministry of Ports and Shipping
20 Mr. W.H. Karunaarathna Ministry of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms
21 Mrs. R. Nadarasapillai Ministry of Hill Country New Villages Infrastructure and Community Development
22 Mr. K.D.N.R. Asoka Ministry of Industry and Commerce
23 Mr. Prasad Kariyawasam Ministry of Foreign Affairs
24 Mr. N. Rupasinghe Ministry of Megapolis and Western Development
25 Mr. Kapila Waidyaratne Ministry of Defence
26 Mr. D. Swarnapala Ministry of Internal Affairs & Wayamba Development
27 Mrs. W.J.P.S. Weerakoon Ministry of Social Empowerment
28 Mr. M.Y.S. Deshapriya Ministry of National Integration Reconciliation and Official Languages
29 Mrs. W.M.M.R. Adikari Ministry of Justice & Prison Reforms
30 Mr. D.C. Dissanayake Ministry of Highways & Road Development
31 Mr. Bernard Wasantha Ministry of Housing and Construction
32 Mrs. K.G. Ashoka Alawattha Ministry of Women and Child Affairs
33 Mr. Ravindra Hewavitharana Ministry of Public Enterprise & Kandy City Development
34 Mrs. Chandani Wijewardana Ministry of Development Strategies and International Trade
35 Mr. Wasantha Deshapriya Ministry of Telecommunication Digital Infrastructure and Foreign Employment
36 Mr. P. Suresh Ministry of Resettlement Rehabilitation Northern Development & Hindu Religious Affairs
37 Mr. D.G.M.V. Hapuarachchi Ministry of City Planning & Water Supply
38 Mr. S.T. Kodikara Ministry of Home Affairs
39 Mr. Esala Weerakoon Ministry of Tourism Development and Christian Religious Affairs
40 Mr. G.S. Withanage Ministry of Transport and Civil Aviation
41 Mr. K.D.S. Ruwanchandra Ministry of National Policies and Economic Affairs
42 Mr. N.A. Sisira Kumara Ministry of Irrigation and Water Resources & Disaster Management
43 Mrs. D.K.R. Ekanayake Ministry of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Development and Rural Economic Affairs
44 Mr. A.P.G. Kithsiry Ministry of Sustainable Development Wildlife and Regional Development
45 Mrs. W.M.K.S.D. Wijayabandara Ministry of Science Technology Research Skills Development & Vocational Training and Kandyan Heritage
46 Mr. H.T.Kamal Padmasiry Ministry of Provincial Councils Local Government and Sports