Two new Governors sworn in

මෙම ලිපිය English and தமிழ் යන භාෂා වලින් පමණක් ලබා ගත හැකියි. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in this site default language. You may click one of the links to switch the site language to another available language.

New Governors for the Eastern and North Central Provinces were sworn in before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa at the Presidential Secretariat this afternoon (04).

Ms. Anuradha Yahampath took oaths as the Governor of the Eastern Province while Prof. Tissa Vitharana was appointed as the Governor of the North Central Province.

Share This Post