State Ministers

State Ministers
1 Hon. A. H. M. Fowzie Minister of National Integration and Reconciliation
2 Hon. Dilan Perera Minister of Highways
3 Hon. T.B. Ekanayake Minister of Land
4 Hon. Priyankara Jayaratne Minister of Provincial Councial and local Government
5 Hon. Lakshman Yapa Abeywardane Minister of Finance
6 Hon. Ravindra Samaraweera Minister of Labour and Trade Union
7 Hon. V. Radhakrishnan Minister of Education
8 Hon. Palitha Range Bandara Minister of Skills Development & Vocational Training
9 Hon. Dilip Wedaarachchi Minister of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources
10 Hon. Niroshan Perera Minister of National Policy and Economic Affairs
11 Hon. Ruwan Wijewardene Minister of Defence
12 Hon. M.L.A.M. Hizbullah Minister of Rehabilitation and Resettlement
13 Hon. Mohan Lal Grero Minister of University Education
14 Hon. A.D. Champika Premadasa Minister of Industries and Commerce
15 Hon. Mrs. Vijayakala Maheswaran Minister of Child Affairs
16 Hon. Sujeewa Senasinghe Minister of International Trade
17 Hon. Wasantha Senanayake Minister of Irrigation and Water Resources
18 Hon. Wasantha Aluvihare Minister of Agriculture
19 Hon. Sudarshani Fernandopulle Minister of City Planning and Water Supply
20 Hon. Lakshman Senevirathne Minister ofScience Technology and Research.